April 29, 2014: Fantasy Gacha Carnival Sneak Peeks Featuring Luas!

4-28-14Greetings again, thrifty shoppers!

I apologize for the few days downtime with posting; RL just didn’t want to let up long enough for me to get to important things, like bringing you some amazing, upcoming Fantasy Gacha Carnival items!

That’s right, May’s FGC is right around the corner, and I know you’re all as thrilled as I am about it!  There have been some really unique items being showcased on many blogs and Flikr pages, and I’m really excited to show off what creator Ainara of Luas has created especially for this event!  In the coming days I’ll have more items to feature for you, leading up to the event opening on Sunday, May 4th!

There will be two gacha machines available from Luas, featuring armor pieces, a crown, and belt that work well when worn together, or pieced with other items to create a really unique mix-n-match ensemble.  I’m showing the black version here, one of two rare offerings for you to win!  If you enjoy panther or other tribal-inspired role play, then this set is for you!  While I usually don’t wear this style of clothing, I found my inner panther for the images I put together, and have to admit I had a lot of fun putting this set together!  I hope you enjoy what I created, and be sure to get this outfit for yourself when the doors open!

<3, Candi

4-28-14a

What I’m Wearing:  Each Item 100L or Less!

Outfit:  Luas Dark Swan Arm & Leg Armor, Pauldrons, Belt, & Crown (Black/RARE) – 50L each – UPCOMING FGC!
Pose:  Tuty’s Bond girl 2 – 15L – Available In-World

Non-Discounted Items:

Skin: Glam Affair – Katya (Jamaica) – (Previous Collabor88 event)
Shape: My own custom design
Hands:  Slink – Casual
Feet:  Slink Female Flat
Hair:  Truth Lagertha (Light Blondes)
Eyes:  .ID. Luscious (Blue)
Eyelashes: LAQ – Mascara 01 (Black)
Eyeshadow: LAQ 01
Enhancements:  Lolas :::Tango::: Breasts & *L.inc* Cute Azz

LUAS DARK SWAN ARMORS & CROWNS squareLUAS DARK SWAN SKIRTS & PAULDRONS square

Leave a comment